Daily Habits

For the last couple of months all of Mrs.Donnelly’s classes have been planking for a little before each class. When we started to plank we did it for 30 seconds and it would go higher each week. When we ended it off I was able to plank for 5 minutes and 40 seconds. This may seem short but in reality it’s very hard to do. Since I know it was going to be hard remember to plank in weekends or day we didn’t have Language Arts. So I decided to write down on a piece of paper PLANK on the wall across from my bed. Although I had the paper I still sometimes forgot to plank. This just shows that it is very difficult to remember to do whatever habit your are doing. Since we finished planking I have changed my habit to just getting exercise for 45 minutes a day so far I have been doing a good job remembering to do exercise. Habits are a very good thing if its a good habit a bad thing to have if its a bad habit so keep in mind of all your habits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *